Pretty big stuff: An update.

first off, I have won a thing to go see Two Door Cinema Club perform acoustically at NME studios then a Q&A with them and a few other lovely #basementpeople.

Insane.

I might be seeing Grouplove.

I am seeing TDCC again on 23rd with Metronomy & Tribes & (ugh) Azealia Banks.

I have just been invited to Benicassim as my friends that now live in france are going and wondered if i wanted tocome too ~ y’know, finish gcse’s fly out to spain and go to one of the best festivals on the planet, as you do.

have you seen the line up?

i mean i may not be able to because my friends would hate me for leaving them at Guilfest(which i have been raving about going to for a decent weekend for the past year) and money is always a problem when you have no job but yes.

I love my life…big indie goodness filled blogs ahead, kids.

